Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"I have been going to Marina on and off for years for different ailments when needed. Always professional and helps with her expertise. Couldn't recommend them enough."
Feb 09, 2024
From Google
"I have had a spinal prosthesis stuck in a position compressing nerves for 9 years. My Care Physio has worked with me and in just 7 months managed to get my prosthesis to move again, something no one else has been able to achieve. I am able to live more functional and in far less pain than I ever thought possible. I highly recommend the team at My Care Physio to everyone needing Physio care."
Feb 08, 2024
From Google
"Both my wife and I see the team at My Care Physio. With the back and shoulder injuries I've had, the physio care I have received is fantastic. I am able to have a better range of movement, and I'm able to get out and about a lot better than previously. I am also attending their in-house Bounce Back group classes, which provide the core strength and movement exercises in a fun, friendly environment We highly recommend seeing the team at My Care."
Feb 08, 2024
From Google
"I had a severe fracture on my right shoulder and Mycare Physio were brilliant in restoring my loss of movement. I can't believe I can do most activities again. I'm so grateful for their professional services to me. I will definitely come back if I sustain another injury and will recommend Mycare Physio to my acquaintances. "
Feb 06, 2024
"I had suffered increasing discomfort for over 18 months, with my usual daily walking exercise becoming very uncomfortable. I tried various footwear types, along with insole and arch support devices. Also various ankle wraps and strapping, but with little gain. I discussed the problem/s with my GP, and he referred me to MC Physio. I had reached the conclusion that I was permanently damaged to the point where I assumed that deterioration would continue, and I was facing a crippling injury if I continued walking for exercise. My first session with M C Physio gave me a new perspective, and after a few days of the exercises I was instructed to continue at home (which were very clearly demonstrated) I could see that there was hope for recovery. The staff were very welcoming, pleasant to deal with, and very patient. I am continuing the program of home rehabilitation and seeing improvement far beyond what I could have hoped for. I would recommend the staff at M C Physio to anyone who is suffering an injury, because with their guidance I have new hope for my future travels."
Jun 25, 2023
"After dislocating my shoulder I was advised to see Marina for some physiotherapy. Marina was efficient, helpful and empathetic. With each visit I felt my arm was getting better. It did not take many visits and I was confident that I could continue with my exercises at home. Marina told me I could always come back for more help if I needed it and did not pressure me to continue with appointments. I would definitely recommend Marina to anyone who needs physiotherapy."
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"l was discharged from the Defence force in 2016 and left with many physical and other injuries. When I became almost imobile I had to seek treatment. The pain prevented me from doing most normal things in life and got steadily worse. I was prescribed various drugs but things were not improving. I was not sceptical at all about going to a physiotheraphist as I had been going extensively while in the Defence force. I turned up at 'My care physio' with Lumbar, Thorasic, and Cervical pain. I also had a torn ligament in the shoulder, bad wrists hands and ankles and shin splints. The care I received at My Care started producing results very quickly. As they are allied with DVA, my visits were subsidised. I under took 'Bounce back' classes and extensive physio and dry needling on a weekly basis. Within 2 years my torn shoulder ligament had healed, with no Quarterzine treatment and I was starting to have a mostly normal life. I have become very attached to the staff at My Care Physio and look forward to my sessions there every week. I have now achieved mostly normal life activities and without the ongoing treatment could not do much of anything. I throroughly recommend My Care Physio to anyone wanting to improve their relevant injuries and especially Ex- defence persons as My Care work with DVA on behalf of other ex-service people."
Mar 16, 2022
From Google
Mar 14, 2022
From Google
"Marina has been amazing getting this aging body back up to full speed so I can compete in my over 35’s soccer every Friday again. Thank you very much."
Feb 20, 2022
From Google
"A great practice dedicated to personalised Physio care for their clients. Highly recommended."
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
"Should have come to this physio first."
Apr 21, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.